AI Compare AI Compare

Check prices, features and limits.

Pricing market
Automatic
Language
EN

Automate tasks

AI automation and agents connect apps, run workflows and fill forms. You set rules and watch exceptions instead of clicking every step. Below are automation tools with prices and limits.

Sort

Matching AI tools

AutoGPT

Agent & RAG frameworks

AutoGPT builds and operates AI agents with a visual builder or chat, file processing, triggers and schedules. Cloud subscription and workflow usage are billed separately.

Free accessFree planSelf-host without a licence fee; model APIs, infrastructure and administration separate; autogpt_platform: PolyForm Shield 1.0 with a non-compete restriction, including free competing offerings; MIT applies outside the Platform directory, including Classic and Forge Demo without signup; not an ongoing free cloud plan
Paid fromPro Cloud · 50 USDAutoPilot Chat, visual builder, file agents, triggers and schedules
  • AutoPilot Chat, visual builder, file agents, triggers and schedules
  • Agent and workflow runs require an additional prepaid wallet; absolute chat and storage allowances not stated

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Bardeen

Automation & AI agents

Automate research, scraping, and enrichment; credits are charged by output row.

Free accessFree plan
Paid fromBasic · 10 USD100 additional credits/month
  • Custom scrapers; no premium scrapers, enrichment, or teams
  • Custom and premium scrapers, enrichment, and teams

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Celonis

Automation & AI agents

Process Intelligence and process mining with a Free Plan plus custom enterprise solutions.

Free accessFree planNo-cost entry to process mining and Process Intelligence; prebuilt analyses, data processing, apps and connectors; no published fixed quotas
Paid fromEnterprise · contact salesCustom product, support, AI and data-processing terms by order or agreement
  • Free Plan without published fixed capacity quota
  • Customer data: no generative training without explicit written consent

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Coze (by ByteDance)

Automation & AI agents

ByteDance's no-code builder for AI agents and workflows, connecting plugins and knowledge bases and publishing them to chat channels.

Free accessFree plan
Paid fromcoze.com Premium Lite · $9100 message credits
  • ByteDance's no-code builder for AI agents and workflows
  • Connect plugins and knowledge bases

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

CrewAI

Agent & RAG frameworks

Orchestrate specialised AI agents as crews and controlled flows.

Free accessFree planBasic is free: 50 workflow executions and 2 automations per month; the open-source framework remains free as well.
Paid fromCrewAI Enterprise · contact salesExecutions sized to workflow with flexible overage
  • Open-source framework with no execution quota for self-hosted crews and flows
  • AMP (Agent Management Platform) Basic free: 50 workflow executions per month

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Dust

Automation & AI agents

Platform where teams build custom AI agents, connect them to company data and run them in daily work.

Free accessFree plan
Paid fromBusiness - Pro (Sitztyp) · 24 €8,000 credits per seat per month
  • Build custom AI agents, connect them to company data and run them in daily work
  • Access to 20+ models (GPT, Claude, Gemini, Mistral, DeepSeek)

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Genspark

Automation & AI agents

All-in-one AI workspace combining search, chat, slides, sheets, and build tools.

Free accessnot published
Paid fromGenspark · Not verified for this marketCombines AI chat, search, an office suite and build tools in one workspace
  • AI chat, web search, slides, tables, and build tools in one workspace
  • Sparkpages: AI-generated result documents instead of static search pages

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Gumloop

Automation & AI agents

Visually build, trigger, and monitor AI agents and repeatable workflows.

Free accessFree trial14-day Pro trial; no free plan afterwards.
Paid fromPro · $37From 20,000 credits/month
  • Visual builder for AI agents and repeatable workflows with trigger activation
  • From 20,000 credits per month in the entry plan

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Home Assistant

Automation & AI agents

Open-source, free smart-home hub with local voice control (Assist, including local LLM support) and 3,600+ integrations; an optional cloud service adds remote access and voice assistance.

Free accessFree plan
Paid fromHome Assistant Cloud (Nabu Casa) · 7,50 EUR / 75 EUR31-day free trial per the vendor
  • Open-source smart-home hub with 3,600+ integrations
  • Local voice control Assist with wake-word and LLM support

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Inxmail

Automation & AI agents

German email-marketing platform with a drag-and-drop editor, AI-assisted text suggestions and marketing automation, plus a separate SMTP mail relay for pure sending.

Free accessNo free plan published
Paid fromEmail marketing platform · ab 200 EURDrag-and-drop editor with AI assistants for text suggestions
  • Drag-and-drop editor with an AI assistant for text suggestions
  • Marketing automation with a visual workflow editor

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

LangGraph

Agent & RAG frameworks

Program stateful agent workflows and observe or deploy them through LangSmith.

Free accessFree plan1 seat and 5,000 base traces/month; LangGraph itself free to self-host.
Paid fromLangSmith Plus · $3910,000 base traces/month
  • Programmable Python framework for long-running, stateful, and cyclic AI agents
  • Human-in-the-loop and persistent state management for production agents

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Lindy

Automation & AI agents

Handle email, meetings, calendar, and routines as an AI teammate.

Free accessNo free plan publishedNo generally available free test: only new teammates who join an existing workspace through Slack get 7 free days. Direct signups are billed right away per the FAQ.
Paid fromPlus · $29.993,000 credits per user/month
  • AI team member in Slack, email, calendar, and meetings for autonomous task completion
  • Plus plan: 3,000 credits per user per month for 29.99 USD; Max plan: 15,000 credits

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Make

Automation & AI agents

Connect apps, data, and AI agents in visual workflows.

Free accessFree plan1,000 credits, 2 active scenarios, and a 15-minute interval per month.
Paid fromCore 10k · $9 / $10.5910,000 credits/month
  • Connect apps, data and AI agents in visual scenario workflows
  • Web search, content extraction, MCP (Model Context Protocol) and custom Python/JavaScript steps

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Microsoft AutoGen

Deprecated

Agent & RAG frameworks

Maintain existing multi-agent applications and migrate them to Microsoft Agent Framework.

Free accessFree planSoftware free but in maintenance mode; model and infrastructure costs separate.
Paid fromMicrosoft Agent Framework 1.0 · freeGA since April 2, 2026
  • Stable APIs and long-term community support following GA release on April 2, 2026
  • Multi-agent orchestration with Model Context Protocol (MCP) and Agent-to-Agent (A2A) communication

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Microsoft Copilot Studio

Coding assistants & IDEs

Microsoft's low-code platform for building and customizing custom AI agents.

Free accessFree trialA free trial is offered; its duration and credit allowance are not published on the pricing page.
Paid fromPay-as-you-go · $0.01Billed via Azure subscription
  • Low-code builder for custom AI agents without coding skills
  • 25,000 credits per month with no rollover

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Microsoft Power Automate

Automation & AI agents

Low-code automation platform from the Microsoft ecosystem with cloud flows, RPA and AI features (Copilot, AI Builder).

Free accessFree trial
Paid fromPower Automate Premium · 15 $ / Nutzer / MonatCloud flows
  • Cloud flows for automated service workflows with 1,000+ pre-built connectors
  • Robotic Process Automation (RPA) with attended desktop flows for UI automation

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

n8n

Automation & AI agents

Run complex workflows and AI agents in cloud or self-hosted form.

Free accessFree planThe Cloud Free plan shows 50 workflow executions, 1 shared project and 1 user; its card does not state a billing period. Community Edition can additionally be self-hosted without a licence fee; hosting and model use remain separate.
Paid fromStarter · €202,500 complete workflow executions/month
  • Run complex workflows and AI agents in cloud or self-hosted form
  • 2,500 complete workflow executions per month in the Starter plan

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Relevance AI

Automation & AI agents

Build enterprise AI workforces with agents, tools, and integrations.

Free accessFree planFree includes 200 Actions per month and $2 in one-time Vendor Credits.
Paid fromPro · 19 USD30,000 Actions/year or 2,500/month
  • Build enterprise AI agent workforces with configurable roles
  • Over 2,000 integrations plus calling and meeting agents

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Respond.io

Automation & AI agents

Omnichannel messaging platform that unifies WhatsApp, Instagram, Facebook Messenger, TikTok and other channels in a shared team inbox, with AI assist features for replies and summaries.

Free accessFree trial
Paid fromStarter · 79 $ / 948 $5 users, additional users $12/month
  • WhatsApp, Instagram, Facebook Messenger, TikTok and more in one shared team inbox
  • AI assistant for reply drafts and conversation summaries

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Sakana AI

Automation & AI agents

Tokyo-based Japanese AI company offering Fugu, a multi-agent orchestration API, alongside the Sakana Chat service built on its Japanese-language model Namazu.

Free accessNo free plan published
Paid fromFugu Standard · $20Fugu, Fugu Ultra, and Fugu Max
  • Fugu API orchestrates several frontier models simultaneously for complex tasks
  • Proprietary Japanese language model Namazu for native Japanese text quality

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Salesforce Agentforce

Automation & AI agents

Build customer and employee agents billed by actions, conversations, or users.

Free accessFree plan
Paid fromFlex Credits · $500Standard and custom actions: 20 credits/action
  • Autonomous AI agents for service, sales, marketing, and commerce directly on Salesforce data
  • Standard Agentforce actions: $2 per active conversation

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Skywork

Automation & AI agents

Chinese AI agent workspace (Kunlun/Tiangong) using a deep-research agent to auto-generate documents, slides, spreadsheets, and web pages.

Free accessnot published
Paid fromSkywork AI Slides · $16.99 / $149.997,000 credits/month
  • AI agent workspace for reports, presentations, tables, and data analyses in a single session
  • Skywork o1 model specialised in deep logical reasoning and task planning

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

TroubleBuddy

Automation & AI agents

Describe a Windows problem in plain language; the app diagnoses it and applies common fixes locally.

Free accessnot published/products writes get started for free. The plan table on /pricing has no 0 price.
Paid fromBasic · £7.5020 AI diagnoses/day on the compare table
  • Describe Windows problems in plain language, diagnose locally, and fix after confirmation
  • Basic 7.50 per month with 20 AI diagnoses/day on the compare table

Details Visit site. Advertising link: we receive a commission if you subscribe. The price is the same for you. (opens in a new tab)

Zapier

Automation & AI agents

Connect apps through Zaps, Tables, Forms, MCP, and AI steps into automated business workflows.

Free accessFree plan100 tasks/month, two-step Zaps, limited Copilot.
Paid fromProfessional · $19.99From 750 tasks/month
  • Connect 9,000+ app integrations without code
  • AI agents and multi-step Zaps with conditions and loops

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Zapier Agents

Automation & AI agents

Automate AI agents with live data, web search, and thousands of app actions.

Free accessFree plan400 agent activities per month, separate from the Zap task allowance.
Paid fromAgents Pro · $33.331,500 agent activities/month
  • AI teammates with live data, web browsing, and actions in connected apps
  • Agents subscription separate from classic Zap task plans

Details Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Alphabetical order. This is not a quality ranking.

Comparison criteria

We compare free access, paid entry, plan limits, features and the listed official sources. Unsourced figures stay marked as not published.

Methodology

Only confirmed entries appear in the catalog. Prices, plans and limits come from listed official vendor pages. Missing figures stay marked as not published. Result lists are alphabetical by default and can be switched to Free access first; neither is a quality ranking. The vendor page always wins.

Is this a ranking?

No. Result lists are alphabetical by default and can be switched to Free access first. We do not award stars or a test winner.

Do you estimate missing prices?

No. Missing figures stay marked as not published. The current vendor page always wins.

How do you sort the tools?

Result lists are alphabetical by default and can be switched to Free access first. This is not a quality ranking.