AI Compare AI Compare

Check prices, features and limits.

Pricing market
Automatic
Language
EN
A

AINA

AI career coach and job search for candidates, plus AI recruiting with ATS, AI interviews, and scoring for employers.

Free accessFree plan
Paid fromEmployerAn employer subscriptions page exists at /public/subscriptions but is JavaScript-rendered

Category: HR & Recruiting · Recruiting & ATS

Features

AINA is an AI career coach for candidates with CV review, video intro, interview practice, and job search, and an employer recruiting suite with ATS, AI interviews, and scoring. This is not Greenhouse alone and not a generic ChatGPT coach.

Candidates are free today per Product Hunt and the candidate site, not launch-day only. Employer prices on /public/subscriptions were not read as a UI list grid and stay not stated.

Prices and plans

TierPricePeriodWhat you get
CandidatesfreeongoingFree for candidates today per Product Hunt and the candidate site, not launch-day only
Career coach, CV review, video intro, interview practice, and job search. Not a generic ChatGPT career coach alone
EmployerNot verified for this marketnot statedAn employer subscriptions page exists at /public/subscriptions but is JavaScript-rendered
No verified plan prices taken from the UI. Not Greenhouse alone

Limits

Candidate Free continues past launch day according to the maker on Product Hunt. The employer subscriptions page yields no plan prices without a rendered UI. Third-party euro figures were not taken.

Alternatives and similar tools to AINA

FAQ

Is AINA available for free?

Yes. A permanently free plan is published, not a time-limited trial.

How is AINA billed?

Candidate Free comes from Product Hunt and the candidate site. Employer euro or dollar prices from third-party listings were not taken. AINA is not Greenhouse alone.

How many plans are documented for AINA?

The catalog documents 2 plans with price, billing period, and included features.

Is AINA still active?

AINA is still active: The candidate site and Product Hunt confirm active access. Employer prices stay unpublished without a UI price grid.

How many official sources are on file for AINA?

3 official sources are on file for AINA, and prices and limits are based on them.

How we compare

We compare free access, paid entry, plan limits, features and the listed official sources. Unsourced figures stay marked as not published.

Only confirmed entries appear in the catalog. Prices, plans and limits come from listed official vendor pages. Missing figures stay marked as not published. Result lists are alphabetical by default and can be switched to Free access first; neither is a quality ranking. The vendor page always wins.

Edited and checked by the AI Compare team

Sources

Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Spotted an outdated figure? Vendor pages change without notice. Report an error