LightPDF
PDF platform with AI assistance for document questions, summaries, translations and additional file processing.
- Category
- Assistants & workspaces
- Paid from
- 5.99 USD / month (LightPDF · month)
- Free Option
- Free plan
- Sources
- 6 verified sources
- Website
- https://lightpdf.com/
Category: Productivity · Assistants & workspaces
Features
Vendor price in the stated currency. Region, taxes and platform may change the final price.
- PDF platform with AI assistance for document questions, summaries, translations and additional file processing.
Prices and plans
| Tier | Price | Period | What you get |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free · limited access | freeVendor price in the stated currency. Region, taxes and platform may change the final price. | limited access | Features and usage limits depend on the selected plan; a uniform allowance is not specified. |
| LightPDF · month | 5.99 USDVendor price in the stated currency. Region, taxes and platform may change the final price. | month | 1000 credits / month |
| LightPDF · year, billed annually | 15.99 USDVendor price in the stated currency. Region, taxes and platform may change the final price. | year, billed annually | 1000 credits / month |
| LightPDF · one-time | 39.99 USDVendor price in the stated currency. Region, taxes and platform may change the final price. | one-time | 40000 credits / one-time |
Prices per vendor, excl. taxes/VAT where applicable.
Limits
An international product offering is documented. Registration, payment and generation were not tested with an account.
Alternatives and similar tools to LightPDF
FAQ
Is LightPDF available for free?
Yes. A permanently free plan is published, not a time-limited trial. Features and usage limits depend on the selected plan; a uniform allowance is not specified.
How many plans are documented for LightPDF?
The catalog documents 4 plans with price, billing period, and included features.
Is LightPDF still active?
LightPDF is still active: Current product offering documented by the vendor.
How many official sources are on file for LightPDF?
6 official sources are on file for LightPDF, and prices and limits are based on them.
How we compare
We compare free access, paid entry, plan limits, features and the listed official sources. Unsourced figures stay marked as not published.
Only confirmed entries appear in the catalog. Prices, plans and limits come from listed official vendor pages. Missing figures stay marked as not published. Search results are ordered by Task match by default; category and task lists are alphabetical. Both can be switched to Free access first; neither is a quality ranking. The vendor page always wins.
Edited and checked by the AI Compare team
Sources
All details regarding plans, limits, and features are based on official vendor documentation and the primary sources verified below.
- https://lightpdf.com/
- https://lightpdf.com/pricing
- https://picwish.com/app-terms
- https://gitmind.com/terms
- https://gitmind.com/faq/login.html
- https://lightpdf.com/privacy
Visit site (opens in a new tab)
Spotted an outdated figure? Vendor pages change without notice. Report an error