AI Compare AI Compare

Check prices, features and limits.

Pricing market
Automatic
Language
EN

GitMind

AI workspace for mind maps, diagrams and visual organisation of text, documents and media.

Free accessFree planA free AI allowance is not clearly specified.
Paid fromGitMind · monthFeatures and usage limits depend on the selected plan; a uniform allowance is not specified.
Category
Assistants & workspaces
Paid from
9 USD / month (GitMind · month)
Free Option
Free plan
Sources
6 verified sources
Website
https://gitmind.com/

Category: Productivity · Assistants & workspaces

Features

Vendor price in the stated currency. Region, taxes and platform may change the final price.

Prices and plans

TierPricePeriodWhat you get
GitMind · month9 USDVendor price in the stated currency. Region, taxes and platform may change the final price.monthFeatures and usage limits depend on the selected plan; a uniform allowance is not specified.

Prices per vendor, excl. taxes/VAT where applicable.

Limits

An international product offering is documented. Registration, payment and generation were not tested with an account.

Alternatives and similar tools to GitMind

FAQ

Is GitMind available for free?

Yes. A permanently free plan is published, not a time-limited trial. A free AI allowance is not clearly specified.

How many plans are documented for GitMind?

The catalog documents one plan with price, billing period, and included features.

Is GitMind still active?

GitMind is still active: Current product offering documented by the vendor.

How many official sources are on file for GitMind?

6 official sources are on file for GitMind, and prices and limits are based on them.

How we compare

We compare free access, paid entry, plan limits, features and the listed official sources. Unsourced figures stay marked as not published.

Only confirmed entries appear in the catalog. Prices, plans and limits come from listed official vendor pages. Missing figures stay marked as not published. Search results are ordered by Task match by default; category and task lists are alphabetical. Both can be switched to Free access first; neither is a quality ranking. The vendor page always wins.

Edited and checked by the AI Compare team

Sources

All details regarding plans, limits, and features are based on official vendor documentation and the primary sources verified below.

Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Spotted an outdated figure? Vendor pages change without notice. Report an error