AI Compare AI Compare

Check prices, features and limits.

Pricing market
Automatic
Language
EN

Rewarx Studio

Turn product photos into studio, model, and listing images for shops, ads, and marketplaces.

Free accessFree planFree plan with 10 credits. Whether they renew each month is not stated on the listing.
Paid fromStarter100 credits/month for photos and videos

Category: Design & Image · Image editing & product photos

Features

Rewarx Studio turns product photos into studio, model, mockup, and ghost-mannequin images for shops, ads, and marketplaces. The homepage also lists listing sets and 4K export.

The Rewarx Limited Shopify listing names Free with 10 credits, Starter from 29.90 (100 credits), Growth from 54.90 (200 credits), and Scale from 129.90 (500 credits). Annual prices: 299, 549, and 1299, 17% save. API access is on request.

Prices and plans

TierPricePeriodWhat you get
FreefreeNot stated10 AI product photo credits
Product photos, fashion models, mockups, lifestyle scenes, background replacement
4K export on the listing
Starter$29.90 / $299Month/year100 credits/month for photos and videos
No watermark
Commercial ad poster studio and listing asset sets
About 100 standard photos, or 33 4K photos, or 5 cinematic videos
17% save on annual billing (299)
Growth$54.90 / $549Month/year200 credits/month
Bulk generation on the listing
About 200 standard photos, or 66 4K photos and videos, or 10 cinematic videos
17% save on annual billing (549)
Scale$129.90 / $1299Month/year500 credits/month for photos and videos
Batch template studio
Dedicated support manager
17% save on annual billing (1299)
APIcontact salesCustomREST API for ERP, PIM, or store platforms
Sandbox after sales contact
Rate limits from 100 requests/minute; higher throughput on request

Limits

Shopify bills the stated plans in USD on a 30-day cycle. Whether the 10 Free credits renew each month is not stated on the listing. Vendor blogs on rewarx.com also state 9.90 for the first month and then 29.90.

Similar tools

FAQ

Is Rewarx Studio available for free?

Yes. A permanently free plan is published, not a time-limited trial. Free plan with 10 credits. Whether they renew each month is not stated on the listing.

Where is Rewarx Studio's vendor based?

Rewarx Limited, based in USA. For data processing and privacy terms the vendor's own contract governs.

How is Rewarx Studio billed?

The Rewarx Limited Shopify app listing states the credit plans below and bills in USD every 30 days. rewarx.com/pricing currently repeats the homepage text, with no plan table. Vendor blogs on rewarx.com also state 9.90 for the first month, then 29.90 per month.

Is Rewarx Studio still active?

Active. The homepage is reachable. The Shopify listing names Free, Starter, Growth, and Scale.

How many plans are documented for Rewarx Studio?

The catalog documents 5 plans with price, billing period, and included features.

Which use case is Rewarx Studio categorized for?

Rewarx Studio is listed in the catalog under “Design & Image.”

Where do the details about Rewarx Studio come from?

Prices, limits, and product details are documented against the listed official vendor page.

How we compare

We compare free access, paid entry, plan limits, features and the listed official sources. Unsourced figures stay marked as not published.

Only confirmed entries appear in the catalog. Prices, plans and limits come from listed official vendor pages. Missing figures stay marked as not published. Result lists are alphabetical by default and can be switched to Free access first; neither is a quality ranking. The vendor page always wins.

Edited and checked by the AI Compare team

Sources

Visit site. Advertising link: we receive a commission if you subscribe. The price is the same for you. (opens in a new tab)

Spotted an outdated figure? Vendor pages change without notice. Report an error