Pippit
AI platform in the CapCut ecosystem for product videos, advertising content and e-commerce materials.
- Category
- Explainer videos & storyboards
- Paid from
- 120 USD / year, billed annually (Starter · year, billed annually)
- Free Option
- Free plan
- Sources
- 3 verified sources
- Website
- https://www.pippit.ai/
Category: Media & Video · Explainer videos & storyboards
Features
Vendor price in the stated currency. Region, taxes and platform may change the final price.
- AI platform in the CapCut ecosystem for product videos, advertising content and e-commerce materials.
Prices and plans
| Tier | Price | Period | What you get |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free · limited access | freeVendor price in the stated currency. Region, taxes and platform may change the final price. Limited-time offer price. Check renewal pricing and offer conditions before subscribing. | limited access | Features and usage limits depend on the selected plan; a uniform allowance is not specified. |
| Starter · year, billed annually | 120 USDVendor price in the stated currency. Region, taxes and platform may change the final price. Limited-time offer price. Check renewal pricing and offer conditions before subscribing. | year, billed annually | 2100 credits / month |
| Plus · year, billed annually | 360 USDVendor price in the stated currency. Region, taxes and platform may change the final price. Limited-time offer price. Check renewal pricing and offer conditions before subscribing. | year, billed annually | 6700 credits / month |
Prices per vendor, excl. taxes/VAT where applicable.
Limits
An international product offering is documented. Registration, payment and generation were not tested with an account.
Alternatives and similar tools to Pippit
FAQ
Is Pippit available for free?
Yes. A permanently free plan is published, not a time-limited trial. Features and usage limits depend on the selected plan; a uniform allowance is not specified.
Where is the vendor of Pippit based?
Bytedance Pte. Ltd. is based in Singapore. Regardless of that location, data processing and privacy terms are governed by the vendor's own contract.
How many plans are documented for Pippit?
The catalog documents 3 plans with price, billing period, and included features.
Is Pippit still active?
Pippit is still active: Current product offering documented by the vendor.
How many official sources are on file for Pippit?
3 official sources are on file for Pippit, and prices and limits are based on them.
How we compare
We compare free access, paid entry, plan limits, features and the listed official sources. Unsourced figures stay marked as not published.
Only confirmed entries appear in the catalog. Prices, plans and limits come from listed official vendor pages. Missing figures stay marked as not published. Search results are ordered by Task match by default; category and task lists are alphabetical. Both can be switched to Free access first; neither is a quality ranking. The vendor page always wins.
Edited and checked by the AI Compare team
Sources
All details regarding plans, limits, and features are based on official vendor documentation and the primary sources verified below.
- https://www.pippit.ai/
- https://www.pippit.ai/pricing
- https://www.pippit.ai/clause/terms-of-service
Visit site (opens in a new tab)
Spotted an outdated figure? Vendor pages change without notice. Report an error