AI Compare AI Compare

Check prices, features and limits.

Pricing market
Automatic
Language
EN

PicWish

AI image tools for background removal, product photography, retouching and enhancement of existing images.

Free accessnot publishedA free AI allowance is not clearly specified.
Paid fromAccessFeatures and usage limits depend on the selected plan; a uniform allowance is not specified.
Category
Image editing & product photos
Paid from
Not verified for this market / under vendor terms (Access)
Free Option
not published
Sources
6 verified sources
Website
https://picwish.com/

Category: Design & Image · Image editing & product photos

Features

A clearly attributable current amount is not confirmed in the public vendor source reviewed.

Prices and plans

TierPricePeriodWhat you get
AccessNot verified for this marketA clearly attributable current amount is not confirmed in the public vendor source reviewed.under vendor termsFeatures and usage limits depend on the selected plan; a uniform allowance is not specified.

Prices per vendor, excl. taxes/VAT where applicable.

Limits

An international product offering is documented. Registration, payment and generation were not tested with an account.

Alternatives and similar tools to PicWish

FAQ

Where is the vendor of PicWish based?

WANGXU TECHNOLOGY (HK) CO., LIMITED is based in Hong Kong. Regardless of that location, data processing and privacy terms are governed by the vendor's own contract.

How many plans are documented for PicWish?

The catalog documents one plan with price, billing period, and included features.

Is PicWish still active?

PicWish is still active: Current product offering documented by the vendor.

How many official sources are on file for PicWish?

6 official sources are on file for PicWish, and prices and limits are based on them.

How we compare

We compare free access, paid entry, plan limits, features and the listed official sources. Unsourced figures stay marked as not published.

Only confirmed entries appear in the catalog. Prices, plans and limits come from listed official vendor pages. Missing figures stay marked as not published. Search results are ordered by Task match by default; category and task lists are alphabetical. Both can be switched to Free access first; neither is a quality ranking. The vendor page always wins.

Edited and checked by the AI Compare team

Sources

All details regarding plans, limits, and features are based on official vendor documentation and the primary sources verified below.

Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Spotted an outdated figure? Vendor pages change without notice. Report an error