AI Compare AI Compare

Check prices, features and limits.

Pricing market
Automatic
Language
EN

HitPaw VoicePea

HitPaw voice tool for AI-assisted voice changing on Windows and macOS.

Free accessFree trialA free AI allowance is not clearly specified.
Paid fromSoftware licence · monthFeatures and usage limits depend on the selected plan; a uniform allowance is not specified.
Category
Voice & speech
Paid from
9.95 USD / month (Software licence · month)
Free Option
Free trial
Sources
4 verified sources
Website
https://www.hitpaw.com/voice-changer.html

Category: Audio & Voice · Voice & speech

Features

Vendor price in the stated currency. Region, taxes and platform may change the final price.

Prices and plans

TierPricePeriodWhat you get
Software licence · month9.95 USDVendor price in the stated currency. Region, taxes and platform may change the final price.monthFeatures and usage limits depend on the selected plan; a uniform allowance is not specified.
Software licence · year, billed annually29.95 USDVendor price in the stated currency. Region, taxes and platform may change the final price.year, billed annuallyFeatures and usage limits depend on the selected plan; a uniform allowance is not specified.
Software licence · one-time49.95 USDVendor price in the stated currency. Region, taxes and platform may change the final price.one-timeFeatures and usage limits depend on the selected plan; a uniform allowance is not specified.

Prices per vendor, excl. taxes/VAT where applicable.

Limits

An international product offering is documented. Registration, payment and generation were not tested with an account. According to the vendor, this subscription model is unavailable in Singapore.

Alternatives and similar tools to HitPaw VoicePea

FAQ

Is HitPaw VoicePea available for free?

Not permanently. What is published is a time-limited free trial. A free AI allowance is not clearly specified.

Where is the vendor of HitPaw VoicePea based?

HitPaw CO., LIMITED is based in Hong Kong. Regardless of that location, data processing and privacy terms are governed by the vendor's own contract.

How many plans are documented for HitPaw VoicePea?

The catalog documents 3 plans with price, billing period, and included features.

Is HitPaw VoicePea still active?

HitPaw VoicePea is still active: Current product offering documented by the vendor.

How many official sources are on file for HitPaw VoicePea?

4 official sources are on file for HitPaw VoicePea, and prices and limits are based on them.

How we compare

We compare free access, paid entry, plan limits, features and the listed official sources. Unsourced figures stay marked as not published.

Only confirmed entries appear in the catalog. Prices, plans and limits come from listed official vendor pages. Missing figures stay marked as not published. Search results are ordered by Task match by default; category and task lists are alphabetical. Both can be switched to Free access first; neither is a quality ranking. The vendor page always wins.

Edited and checked by the AI Compare team

Sources

All details regarding plans, limits, and features are based on official vendor documentation and the primary sources verified below.

Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Spotted an outdated figure? Vendor pages change without notice. Report an error