AI Compare AI Compare

Check prices, features and limits.

Pricing market
Automatic
Language
EN

360 Zhinao

Chat and image features of the 360 Zhinao platform; current access and plan terms unconfirmed.

Status unclear Price, ongoing free access and current usage quotas are unconfirmed. The official product overview and privacy notice are readable; direct chat access remained protected during the check. That access block does not establish that the product is discontinued.

Free accessnot published
Paid from360 ZhinaoVendor lists Zhinao as a separate chat application

Category: Productivity · Assistants & workspaces

Features

360 Zhinao is the chat application in the 360 model family. Vendor documentation describes text conversations, question answering and image generation. The current portal lists Zhinao separately from Nano AI Search, office tools and other ecosystem applications.

Permanent free access without registration is not verified. The published privacy notice describes invited or approved access with a 360 account and a mobile number for new registration. Current subscription prices and usage limits are not specified. An ecosystem-wide membership price is therefore not treated as the price of this individual chat.

Prices and plans

TierPricePeriodWhat you get
360 ZhinaoNot verified for this marketnot specifiedVendor lists Zhinao as a separate chat application
Price and included quantities not specified

Limits

Price, ongoing free access and current usage quotas are unconfirmed. The official product overview and privacy notice are readable; direct chat access remained protected during the check. That access block does not establish that the product is discontinued.

Similar tools

FAQ

Where is 360 Zhinao's vendor based?

Qihoo 360, based in China. For data processing and privacy terms the vendor's own contract governs.

How many plans are documented for 360 Zhinao?

The catalog documents 1 plans with price, billing period, and included features.

Which use case is 360 Zhinao categorized for?

360 Zhinao is listed in the catalog under “Productivity.”

Where do the details about 360 Zhinao come from?

Prices, limits, and product details are documented against the listed official vendor page.

How we compare

We compare free access, paid entry, plan limits, features and the listed official sources. Unsourced figures stay marked as not published.

Only confirmed entries appear in the catalog. Prices, plans and limits come from listed official vendor pages. Missing figures stay marked as not published. Result lists are alphabetical by default and can be switched to Free access first; neither is a quality ranking. The vendor page always wins.

Edited and checked by the AI Compare team

Sources

Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Spotted an outdated figure? Vendor pages change without notice. Report an error