Repairit
Wondershare file-repair tool with additional AI features for image and video enhancement.
- Category
- Editing & repurposing
- Paid from
- 9.99 USD / month (Repairit Online · month)
- Free Option
- Free trial
- Sources
- 4 verified sources
- Website
- https://repairit.wondershare.com/
Category: Media & Video · Editing & repurposing
Features
Vendor price in the stated currency. Region, taxes and platform may change the final price.
- Wondershare file-repair tool with additional AI features for image and video enhancement.
Prices and plans
| Tier | Price | Period | What you get |
|---|---|---|---|
| Repairit Online · month | 9.99 USDVendor price in the stated currency. Region, taxes and platform may change the final price. | month | Features and usage limits depend on the selected plan; a uniform allowance is not specified. |
| Repairit Online · year, billed annually | 48.99 USDVendor price in the stated currency. Region, taxes and platform may change the final price. | year, billed annually | Features and usage limits depend on the selected plan; a uniform allowance is not specified. |
| Photo/File/AI · file | 5.99 USDVendor price in the stated currency. Region, taxes and platform may change the final price. | file | Features and usage limits depend on the selected plan; a uniform allowance is not specified. |
Prices per vendor, excl. taxes/VAT where applicable.
Limits
An international product offering is documented. Registration, payment and generation were not tested with an account.
Alternatives and similar tools to Repairit
FAQ
Is Repairit available for free?
Not permanently. What is published is a time-limited free trial. A free AI allowance is not clearly specified.
How many plans are documented for Repairit?
The catalog documents 3 plans with price, billing period, and included features.
Is Repairit still active?
Repairit is still active: Current product offering documented by the vendor.
How many official sources are on file for Repairit?
4 official sources are on file for Repairit, and prices and limits are based on them.
How we compare
We compare free access, paid entry, plan limits, features and the listed official sources. Unsourced figures stay marked as not published.
Only confirmed entries appear in the catalog. Prices, plans and limits come from listed official vendor pages. Missing figures stay marked as not published. Search results are ordered by Task match by default; category and task lists are alphabetical. Both can be switched to Free access first; neither is a quality ranking. The vendor page always wins.
Edited and checked by the AI Compare team
Sources
All details regarding plans, limits, and features are based on official vendor documentation and the primary sources verified below.
- https://repairit.wondershare.com/
- https://repairit.wondershare.com/buy/repairit-online-store.html
- https://www.wondershare.com/financials/
- https://accounts.wondershare.com/m/register?lang=ja-jp
Visit site (opens in a new tab)
Spotted an outdated figure? Vendor pages change without notice. Report an error