Presenti AI
AI presentation tool for creating slide drafts from text and documents, then editing and exporting them.
- Category
- Presentations & e-learning
- Paid from
- 6 USD / month per user, billed annually (Plus · annual)
- Free Option
- Free plan
- Sources
- 3 verified sources
- Website
- https://presenti.ai/
Category: Design & Image · Presentations & e-learning
Features
Published promotional prices per user per month with annual billing. Free AI credits are not quantified; check usage and promotional conditions with the vendor.
- AI presentation tool for creating slide drafts from text and documents, then editing and exporting them.
Prices and plans
| Tier | Price | Period | What you get |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free | freeVendor amount in USD. Region, taxes and platform may change the final price. | free plan | Free plan: up to 15 slides per file; AI credit quantity not specified |
| Plus · annual | 6 USDVendor amount in USD. Region, taxes and platform may change the final price. | month per user, billed annually | 15,000 AI credits per user per month Up to 25 slides per file |
| Pro · annual | 8 USDVendor amount in USD. Region, taxes and platform may change the final price. | month per user, billed annually | 30,000 AI credits per user per month Up to 50 slides per file |
| Ultra · annual | 16 USDVendor amount in USD. Region, taxes and platform may change the final price. | month per user, billed annually | 60,000 AI credits per user per month Up to 75 slides per file |
Prices per vendor, excl. taxes/VAT where applicable.
Limits
Public web application with international access. Email or Google sign-in is documented; registration, payment and AI output were not tested.
Alternatives and similar tools to Presenti AI
FAQ
Is Presenti AI available for free?
Yes. A permanently free plan is published, not a time-limited trial. Free plan: up to 15 slides per file; AI credit quantity not specified
Where is the vendor of Presenti AI based?
Shenzhen Pixso Technology Co.,Ltd is based in China. Regardless of that location, data processing and privacy terms are governed by the vendor's own contract.
How many plans are documented for Presenti AI?
The catalog documents 4 plans with price, billing period, and included features.
Is Presenti AI still active?
Presenti AI is still active: Current product offering documented by the vendor.
How many official sources are on file for Presenti AI?
3 official sources are on file for Presenti AI, and prices and limits are based on them.
How we compare
We compare free access, paid entry, plan limits, features and the listed official sources. Unsourced figures stay marked as not published.
Only confirmed entries appear in the catalog. Prices, plans and limits come from listed official vendor pages. Missing figures stay marked as not published. Search results are ordered by Task match by default; category and task lists are alphabetical. Both can be switched to Free access first; neither is a quality ranking. The vendor page always wins.
Edited and checked by the AI Compare team
Sources
All details regarding plans, limits, and features are based on official vendor documentation and the primary sources verified below.
- https://presenti.ai/
- https://presenti.ai/price/
- https://presenti.ai/private-policy/
Visit site (opens in a new tab)
Spotted an outdated figure? Vendor pages change without notice. Report an error