AI Compare AI Compare

Check prices, features and limits.

Pricing market
Automatic
Language
EN

Manus

Autonomous AI agent that runs tasks in the cloud: research, websites, slide decks, image and music generation, browser control and scheduled tasks; usage is metered in credits.

Free accessFree plan
Paid fromPro - "Standardmonatliche Nutzung"4,000 credits per month

Category: Productivity · Assistants & workspaces

Features

Manus is an autonomous AI agent that runs tasks in the cloud: research, websites, slide decks, image and music generation, browser control and scheduled tasks; usage is metered in credits.

Manus is accessible to European users and its pricing page is available without signing in.

Prices and plans

TierPricePeriodWhat you get
Free PlanfreeMonthHelp center: "$0/month", "300 credits provided daily"
Daily credits usable only with the Lite variant per the provider
Sandbox data retained up to 7 days after last activity on free plans
The pricing page itself does not list the free plan; it is documented only in the help center and docs
Pro - "Standardmonatliche Nutzung"$20 / $17Month (yearly billed $17 per month)4,000 credits per month
300 new credits every day
In-depth research for everyday tasks
Professional websites for standard output
Insightful slides for regular content
Task scaling with Wide Research
Early access to beta features
20 concurrent tasks, 20 scheduled tasks
Annual: "Jaehrlich · Spare 17%", card shows "$17 / Monat, jaehrlich abgerechnet"
Pro - "Anpassbare monatliche Nutzung"$40 / $34Month (yearly billed $34 per month)8,000 credits per month (amount selectable via a dropdown on the card, price follows the selection)
300 new credits every day
In-depth research at self-set usage
Professional websites for changing needs
Insightful slides for continuous creation
Extensive research matched to the chosen plan
Early access to beta features
20 concurrent tasks, 20 scheduled tasks
Help center for this tier: "Starting from $40/month with 7-day free trial"
Annual: "$34 / Monat, jaehrlich abgerechnet"
Team Plan$20Seat/monthHelp center: "Starting from $20 per seat/month (Enjoy a 17% discount with annual billing)"
Provider: includes "all features of the Pro plan" plus team features
Pricing page: "Flexible plans for teams of any size - from start-ups to enterprises."
Shared team credit pool per the documentation
Single sign-on (SSO) subscribable separately per the help center

Limits

Manus is accessible to European users and its pricing page is available without signing in. The privacy policy contains a notice for European users and names an EU representative under Article 27 GDPR. The provider says the service is not intended for people under 18. Billing is in US dollars. Manus is based in Singapore and may transfer data to the United States or other countries. Third-party AI platforms process inputs to generate responses. The privacy policy does not state that Manus uses inputs to train its own models. Sandbox data is retained for up to 7 days on Free and up to 14 days on paid plans. Browser Operator sends task data to Manus but, according to the vendor, does not store login credentials. Team owners can access members' session data.

Similar tools

FAQ

Is Manus available for free?

Yes. A permanently free plan is published, not a time-limited trial.

Where is Manus's vendor based?

Butterfly Effect (Monica.im), based in China. For data processing and privacy terms the vendor's own contract governs.

Is Manus still active?

Product active and served in German ("Manus Preisplaene"). Per the privacy policy the operator is "Butterfly Effect Pte. Ltd. (\"Butterfly Effect\", \"we\", \"us\" or \"our\")", footer "© 2026 Manus AI". At the check date the site shows a banner: "War Ihr Konto von der kuerzlichen Datenloeschung betroffen? Konto wiederherstellen" (linking to manus.im/backup) and, on load, a dialog "Ihr Konto wiederherstellen? Ihr Konto wurde geloescht..." - the cause and scope of this incident are not stated on the official pages.

How many plans are documented for Manus?

The catalog documents 4 plans with price, billing period, and included features.

Which use case is Manus categorized for?

Manus is listed in the catalog under “Productivity.”

Where do the details about Manus come from?

Prices, limits, and product details are documented against the listed official vendor page.

How we compare

We compare free access, paid entry, plan limits, features and the listed official sources. Unsourced figures stay marked as not published.

Only confirmed entries appear in the catalog. Prices, plans and limits come from listed official vendor pages. Missing figures stay marked as not published. Result lists are alphabetical by default and can be switched to Free access first; neither is a quality ranking. The vendor page always wins.

Edited and checked by the AI Compare team

Sources

Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Spotted an outdated figure? Vendor pages change without notice. Report an error