AI Compare AI Compare

Check prices, features and limits.

Pricing market
Automatic
Language
EN

Magnific

Generate, edit, and upscale images, video, audio, and 3D across many models.

Renamed Active creative platform; Freepik was renamed Magnific. The former standalone Magnific service is legacy.

Free accessFree planThe public pricing page does not state a fixed current AI-generation allowance for Free, so no unverified allowance is shown.
Paid fromPremium240,000 annual credits delivered upfront

Category: Design & Image · Image generation & creative suites

Features

Magnific bundles image, video, audio, 3D, stock, and upscaling tools in one workspace. Premium includes 240,000 credits with annual billing and Premium+ 600,000; consumption depends on the selected model.

The current pricing and help pages list Pro with either 1.5 million or 4 million annual credits. Premium+ and Pro add Unlimited modes for selected models, while video, audio, and certain editing tools can still consume credits.

Paid tiers include commercial use without attribution and API access. Business supports up to 100 seats with a shared credit pool; Enterprise lists unlimited seats and a custom allocation.

Prices and plans

TierPricePeriodWhat you get
FreefreeDayUp to 20 daily images with the in-house model
10 stock downloads/day
Personal use only
Attribution required
Cannot buy extra credits
PremiumNot verified for this marketmonth, billed annually240,000 annual credits delivered upfront
For example, about 3,200 Nano Banana 2 images at 75 credits
Commercial licence without attribution
API access using credits
Credits valid for one year
Premium+Not verified for this marketmonth, billed annually600,000 annual credits delivered upfront
For example, about 8,000 Nano Banana 2 images at 75 credits
Unlimited mode for more than 30 selected models
Magnific and Topaz upscalers
Extra credit packs available
Pro (1.5M credits)Not verified for this marketmonth, billed annually1,500,000 credits per year with annual billing
112,500 credits per month with monthly billing
Unlimited mode for selected models
Merchandising licence and early access
ProNot verified for this marketmonth, billed annually4M annual credits delivered upfront
Unlimited mode for selected models
Merchandising licence
Early access to new features
Commercial music rights
BusinessNot verified for this marketmonth/year, excluding VATminimum 2, maximum 100 seats; 45,000 credits per seat/month in a shared pool
90,000 credits/month in total with 2 seats; SSO and admin features

Limits

Magnific is the current name of the former Freepik creative platform. Annual plans provide credits upfront. Unlimited mode applies only to selected models and is subject to fair use; video, audio, and editing can still consume credits. The EU pricing page lists Premium at €12 per month with annual billing or €16 monthly, Premium+ at €27 or €36, and two Pro variants at €66 or €88 and €172.50 or €230, all excluding VAT.

Similar tools

FAQ

Is Magnific available for free?

Yes. A permanently free plan is published, not a time-limited trial. The public pricing page does not state a fixed current AI-generation allowance for Free, so no unverified allowance is shown.

Where is Magnific's vendor based?

Freepik Company, S.L.U., based in Spain. For data processing and privacy terms the vendor's own contract governs.

How many plans are documented for Magnific?

The catalog documents 6 plans with price, billing period, and included features.

Which use case is Magnific categorized for?

Magnific is listed in the catalog under “Design & Image.”

Where do the details about Magnific come from?

Prices, limits, and product details are documented against the listed official vendor page.

How we compare

We compare free access, paid entry, plan limits, features and the listed official sources. Unsourced figures stay marked as not published.

Only confirmed entries appear in the catalog. Prices, plans and limits come from listed official vendor pages. Missing figures stay marked as not published. Result lists are alphabetical by default and can be switched to Free access first; neither is a quality ranking. The vendor page always wins.

Edited and checked by the AI Compare team

Sources

Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Spotted an outdated figure? Vendor pages change without notice. Report an error