AI Compare AI Compare

Check prices, features and limits.

Pricing market
Automatic
Language
EN

EdrawMax

Diagramming tool with AI assistance for creating and editing flowcharts and other technical diagrams.

Free accessFree trialA free AI allowance is not clearly specified.
Paid fromEdrawMax · year, billed annuallyFeatures and usage limits depend on the selected plan; a uniform allowance is not specified.
Category
Web design & vectors
Paid from
99 USD / year, billed annually (EdrawMax · year, billed annually)
Free Option
Free trial
Sources
4 verified sources
Website
https://www.edrawmax.com/

Category: Design & Image · Web design & vectors

Features

Vendor price in the stated currency. Region, taxes and platform may change the final price.

Prices and plans

TierPricePeriodWhat you get
EdrawMax · year, billed annually99 USDVendor price in the stated currency. Region, taxes and platform may change the final price. Limited-time offer price. Check renewal pricing and offer conditions before subscribing.year, billed annuallyFeatures and usage limits depend on the selected plan; a uniform allowance is not specified.
AI Assets · month15.9 USDVendor price in the stated currency. Region, taxes and platform may change the final price. Limited-time offer price. Check renewal pricing and offer conditions before subscribing. AI add-on; the editor or base software licence is separate.monthFeatures and usage limits depend on the selected plan; a uniform allowance is not specified.

Prices per vendor, excl. taxes/VAT where applicable.

Limits

An international product offering is documented. Registration, payment and generation were not tested with an account.

Alternatives and similar tools to EdrawMax

FAQ

Is EdrawMax available for free?

Not permanently. What is published is a time-limited free trial. A free AI allowance is not clearly specified.

How many plans are documented for EdrawMax?

The catalog documents 2 plans with price, billing period, and included features.

Is EdrawMax still active?

EdrawMax is still active: Current product offering documented by the vendor.

How many official sources are on file for EdrawMax?

4 official sources are on file for EdrawMax, and prices and limits are based on them.

How we compare

We compare free access, paid entry, plan limits, features and the listed official sources. Unsourced figures stay marked as not published.

Only confirmed entries appear in the catalog. Prices, plans and limits come from listed official vendor pages. Missing figures stay marked as not published. Search results are ordered by Task match by default; category and task lists are alphabetical. Both can be switched to Free access first; neither is a quality ranking. The vendor page always wins.

Edited and checked by the AI Compare team

Sources

All details regarding plans, limits, and features are based on official vendor documentation and the primary sources verified below.

Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Spotted an outdated figure? Vendor pages change without notice. Report an error