AI Compare AI Compare

Check prices, features and limits.

Pricing market
Automatic
Language
EN

Cherry Studio

Desktop workspace for multiple AI models, assistants and agent-based tasks.

Free accessnot publishedA free AI allowance is not clearly specified.
Paid fromAccessFeatures and usage limits depend on the selected plan; a uniform allowance is not specified.
Category
Assistants & workspaces
Paid from
Not verified for this market / under vendor terms (Access)
Free Option
not published
Sources
2 verified sources
Website
https://github.com/CherryHQ/cherry-studio

Category: Productivity · Assistants & workspaces

Features

A clearly attributable current amount is not confirmed in the public vendor source reviewed.

Prices and plans

TierPricePeriodWhat you get
AccessNot verified for this marketA clearly attributable current amount is not confirmed in the public vendor source reviewed.under vendor termsFeatures and usage limits depend on the selected plan; a uniform allowance is not specified.

Prices per vendor, excl. taxes/VAT where applicable.

Limits

Download and self-hosting are documented. Model APIs, hardware and hosting may incur additional costs; separate licence conditions apply. Licence: AGPL-3.0. Connected model providers and local models have separate costs and terms.

Alternatives and similar tools to Cherry Studio

FAQ

How many plans are documented for Cherry Studio?

The catalog documents one plan with price, billing period, and included features.

Is Cherry Studio still active?

Cherry Studio is still active: Current product offering documented by the vendor.

How many official sources are on file for Cherry Studio?

2 official sources are on file for Cherry Studio, and prices and limits are based on them.

How we compare

We compare free access, paid entry, plan limits, features and the listed official sources. Unsourced figures stay marked as not published.

Only confirmed entries appear in the catalog. Prices, plans and limits come from listed official vendor pages. Missing figures stay marked as not published. Search results are ordered by Task match by default; category and task lists are alphabetical. Both can be switched to Free access first; neither is a quality ranking. The vendor page always wins.

Edited and checked by the AI Compare team

Sources

All details regarding plans, limits, and features are based on official vendor documentation and the primary sources verified below.

Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Spotted an outdated figure? Vendor pages change without notice. Report an error