Bullhorn
ATS and CRM for staffing firms; Amplify adds AI search, matching, chat and automation depending on the package.
Category: HR & Recruiting · Recruiting & ATS
Features
Bullhorn combines ATS, CRM and recruiting automation. Amplify features depend on packages or add-ons and are not all included in the cheapest plan. Even Starter and Core lead to sales inquiries, not a verified self-service purchase. Recruitment Cloud is a distinct Salesforce-based offering. No-public-model-training claims do not exclude the aggregated ML use allowed by the privacy policy.
- ATS/CRM for staffing firms with package-dependent AI
- Recruitment CRM and pipeline; Amplify search/matching, chat, enrichment, resume formatting and transcription; automation and analytics
- Recruitment Cloud as a distinct Salesforce-based offering
Prices and plans
| Tier | Price | Period | What you get |
|---|---|---|---|
| Starter (Small Agency) | 99 USD | user/month; contract term not disclosed | ATS, resume parsing, client management, job posting and career portal; support and implementation per price card |
| Core (Small Agency) | 165 USD | user/month; contract term not disclosed | Starter plus 300+ marketplace integrations, custom fields/workflows, LinkedIn RSC/Apply Connect and email sidebar |
| Pro (Small Agency) | contact sales | custom | Recruitment CRM and pipeline; Amplify search/matching, chat, enrichment, resume formatting and transcription; automation and analytics |
| Max (Small Agency) | contact sales | custom | Pro plus Digital Workers for screening, matching, enrichment and multistep outreach; omnichannel engagement, chatbot and scheduling |
| Front Office Growth | contact sales | custom | ATS/CRM, AI assistant, custom fields/workflows, parsing, LinkedIn, automation and analytics |
| Front Office Enterprise | contact sales | custom | Growth plus SMS, chatbot, interviews, performance/pipeline features and custom reports |
| Bullhorn One | contact sales | custom | Front- and middle-office workflows with timesheets, time interpretation, invoicing and pay/bill |
| Recruitment Cloud ATS | contact sales | custom | Salesforce-based ATS with recruiting workflows, Kanban, storage optimization, parsing and search |
| Recruitment Cloud Front Office | contact sales | custom | Cloud ATS plus Amplify Chat, job pipeline, document/resume management, omnichannel automation and Search & Match |
| Recruitment Cloud Workforce Edition | contact sales | custom | Cloud Front Office plus shift planning, time capture/approval, mobile features and rates |
| Recruitment Cloud 360 | contact sales | custom | Workforce plus Time & Expense, gross pay, invoicing, reporting and rate pipeline |
| Amplify Digital Workers (Add-on) | contact sales | custom | Add-on: 15+ skills for matching, screening, presentation, enrichment, outreach, research, transcription and audit |
| Amplify Search & Match (Add-on) | contact sales | custom | Add-on for internal/external candidate search, matching, filters and alerts |
| Recruitment Automation (Add-on) | contact sales | custom | Add-on for visual workflows, tasks, data health, omnichannel engagement and reports |
| VMS Automation (Add-on) | contact sales | custom | Add-on for job import and submissions across 110+ VMS |
| Middle Office (Add-on) | contact sales | custom | Optional middle-office module, scope by agreement |
| Onboarding (Add-on) | contact sales | custom | Optional onboarding module, scope by agreement |
| Messaging (Add-on) | contact sales | custom | Optional messaging module, scope by agreement |
| Analytics (Add-on) | contact sales | custom | Optional analytics module, scope by agreement |
Limits
Amplify Chat is tailored to recruiting; the staffing-LLM label does not mean every model is developed in-house. The AI subprocessor list includes Microsoft GPT and OpenAI GPT/Transcribe. Bullhorn says customer data is not used to train public models; its privacy policy also allows aggregated/anonymized data for machine learning, product improvement and research. This is not a blanket exclusion of all training. The provider list reports “Corporate (HQ) Location”, not the actual data-processing region. Region, module access, allowances and end-of-contract export depend on the agreement; no universal EU-only or fixed deletion promise. Retention follows account, service and legal requirements. Candidate rights generally need to be exercised with the responsible staffing firm as controller.
Similar tools
FAQ
Is Bullhorn available for free?
No. No free access is published on the vendor's own pages. No permanent Free offering publicly listed; demo not confirmed as a Free plan
Where is Bullhorn's vendor based?
Bullhorn, Inc., based in USA. For data processing and privacy terms the vendor's own contract governs.
How is Bullhorn billed?
Even the publicly priced Starter and Core cards lead to “Get a quote”, not a confirmed self-service purchase. The user/month unit does not establish a month-to-month contract; minimum seats, billing and taxes need clarification. Pro, Max, larger Front Office packages, Recruitment Cloud and add-ons are quoted individually. Amplify features in higher packages are not automatically included at entry level. No permanent Free offering is publicly listed; a demo is not a confirmed free product plan.
Is Bullhorn still active?
Active ATS/CRM offerings with Amplify AI; features, deployment and add-ons depend on contract.
How many plans are documented for Bullhorn?
The catalog documents 19 plans with price, billing period, and included features.
Which use case is Bullhorn categorized for?
Bullhorn is listed in the catalog under “HR & Recruiting.”
Where do the details about Bullhorn come from?
Prices, limits, and product details are documented against the listed official vendor page.
How we compare
We compare free access, paid entry, plan limits, features and the listed official sources. Unsourced figures stay marked as not published.
Only confirmed entries appear in the catalog. Prices, plans and limits come from listed official vendor pages. Missing figures stay marked as not published. Result lists are alphabetical by default and can be switched to Free access first; neither is a quality ranking. The vendor page always wins.
Edited and checked by the AI Compare team
Sources
- https://www.bullhorn.com/pricing/
- https://www.bullhorn.com/products/amplify/
- https://www.bullhorn.com/de/produkte/amplify/digital-workers/
- https://www.bullhorn.com/privacy/
- https://www.bullhorn.com/legal/sub-processors/
Visit site (opens in a new tab)
Spotted an outdated figure? Vendor pages change without notice. Report an error