Brand24
Monitor web and social media mentions and analyze them with AI; additional modules track AI visibility.
Category: Content & SEO · SEO & content optimisation
Features
Brand24 collects public mentions and surfaces sentiment, topics and changes. Plans limit keywords, mention volume and update frequency. The question assistant and additional visibility modules have their own plan and usage boundaries.
- Web and social media monitoring with AI sentiment analysis
- Individual: 3 keywords, 2000 mentions per month and 1 user
- Team: 7 keywords, 10000 mentions per month and unlimited users
- AI Brand Assistant from Pro with 100 questions per account per day by default
- AI visibility and additional search modules depend on the offer
Prices and plans
| Tier | Price | Period | What you get |
|---|---|---|---|
| 14-day trial | free | 14 days | No credit card; no permanent free plan 4 AI Brand Assistant questions across the entire trial |
| Individual (annual) | 199 USD | month, billed annually | 3 keywords and 2000 mentions per month 1 user; updates every 12 hours AI sentiment analysis |
| Team (annual) | 299 USD | month, billed annually | 7 keywords and 10000 mentions per month Unlimited users; hourly updates AI sentiment analysis and chat support |
| Pro (annual) | 399 USD | month, billed annually | 12 keywords and 40000 mentions per month Unlimited users and real-time updates AI Insights and Topics for 2 projects; events and Lightning Search AI Brand Assistant: 100 questions per account per day by default |
| Business (annual) | 599 USD | month, billed annually | 25 keywords and 100000 mentions per month Unlimited users and real-time updates AI Insights for 5 projects; unlimited AI Topics AI Brand Assistant: 100 questions per account per day by default |
| Enterprise | 1499 USD+ | month, billed annually | Custom keywords and mentions; unlimited users Unlimited AI Insights and Topics; real-time updates API included; AI Brand Assistant defaults to 100 questions per account per day Smart Context Search and AI Visibility: conflicting inclusion claims |
| Individual (monthly) | 249 USD | month | 3 keywords and 2000 mentions per month 1 user; updates every 12 hours AI sentiment analysis |
| Team (monthly) | 349 USD | month | 7 keywords and 10000 mentions per month Unlimited users; hourly updates AI sentiment analysis and chat support |
| Pro (monthly) | 499 USD | month | 12 keywords and 40000 mentions per month Unlimited users and real-time updates AI Insights and Topics for 2 projects; events and Lightning Search AI Brand Assistant: 100 questions per account per day by default |
| Business (monthly) | 699 USD | month | 25 keywords and 100000 mentions per month Unlimited users and real-time updates AI Insights for 5 projects; unlimited AI Topics AI Brand Assistant: 100 questions per account per day by default |
| API add-on for Pro / Business | 149 USD | billing period not stated | Additional API access on Pro and Business No statement that this fee is monthly; Enterprise includes API access |
Limits
Keywords, monthly mentions and update frequency limit monitoring. The FAQ says exceeding limits does not trigger an automatic surcharge; an upgrade is discussed instead. Pro, Business and Enterprise allow 100 AI Brand Assistant questions per account per day by default; the entire trial allows 4. Smart Context Search is an add-on on Pro and Business. For Enterprise, the plan card and comparison table disagree about inclusion of Smart Context Search and AI Visibility; confirm the offer in writing. The FAQ advertises cancellation at any time, but the terms require 30 days' notice for fixed-term contracts. The privacy policy lists servers in Poland and the USA. The assistant sends monitoring data and questions to OpenAI, including confidential information entered in prompts; a general no-training commitment is not explicitly established. The policy retains billing data for 4 years and legal-transaction data for 10 years.
Similar tools
FAQ
Is Brand24 available for free?
Not permanently. What is published is a time-limited free trial.
Where is Brand24's vendor based?
Brand 24 spółka akcyjna (Brand24 S.A.), based in Poland. For data processing and privacy terms the vendor's own contract governs.
Is paying annually worth it for Brand24?
On the Individual plan, paying monthly costs 249 USD and paying annually 199 USD per month. That is 20 percent less, in exchange for a yearly commitment.
How is Brand24 billed?
The table separates monthly billing from monthly equivalents billed annually. Both vendor views show Enterprise from 1499 USD per month with an annual commitment. API access costs an additional 149 USD on Pro and Business; the fee's billing period is not stated. The Enterprise product page includes API access. All amounts come from the USD view, not currency conversion.
Is Brand24 still active?
Active social listening with plan-dependent AI modules.
How many plans are documented for Brand24?
The catalog documents 11 plans with price, billing period, and included features.
Which use case is Brand24 categorized for?
Brand24 is listed in the catalog under “Content & SEO.”
Where do the details about Brand24 come from?
Prices, limits, and product details are documented against the listed official vendor page.
How we compare
We compare free access, paid entry, plan limits, features and the listed official sources. Unsourced figures stay marked as not published.
Only confirmed entries appear in the catalog. Prices, plans and limits come from listed official vendor pages. Missing figures stay marked as not published. Result lists are alphabetical by default and can be switched to Free access first; neither is a quality ranking. The vendor page always wins.
Edited and checked by the AI Compare team
Sources
- https://brand24.com/prices/
- https://help.brand24.com/en/articles/9919900-ai-brand-assistant
- https://brand24.com/for-enterprise/
- https://brand24.com/terms/
- https://brand24.com/privacy-policy/
- https://brand24.com/dsa/
Visit site (opens in a new tab)
Spotted an outdated figure? Vendor pages change without notice. Report an error