AI Compare AI Compare

Check prices, features and limits.

Pricing market
Automatic
Language
EN

Baukraft

Announced AI construction documentation for voice notes, photos, reports, and defects; the trial button currently opens “Coming soon”.

Waitlist Trial button opens Coming soon with demo/newsletter. Immediate self-service access and advertised trial duration are not clearly confirmed.

Free accessFree trial
Paid fromStarter (annual billing)1 users included

Category: Industry, Construction & Logistics · Construction & real estate

Features

The displayed introductory prices do not confirm immediately bookable access: “Try free” opens a demo/newsletter dialog saying “Coming soon”. Starter includes 1 user; Team includes 3 for EUR 129 monthly or EUR 107.50 monthly equivalent billed annually. The calculator shows additional team users at EUR 89 monthly or EUR 74 with annual billing. All prices exclude VAT. The advertised 20% annual-discount label does not match the displayed figures; confirm the binding annual total and access before ordering.

The public privacy policy mainly covers the website, not the full app data flow. The terms permit anonymized data without personal or project identifiers to improve the provider's AI models. Qualified staff must review AI reports before use; no long-term archive is guaranteed after the contract ends. Relevant reports need regular export and your own backups.

Prices and plans

TierPricePeriodWhat you get
Testphasefreeannounced; 7/14 days unresolvedHomepage: 7 days without a card; terms: possible 14 days. Access opens Coming soon.
Starter (monthly)59 EURmonth1 users included
Advertised plans with unlimited sites; AI and storage quotas not stated
Advertised introductory prices, plus VAT; self-service access not currently confirmed
Original price: 59 EUR
Starter (annual billing)49.17 EURmonth, billed annually1 users included
Advertised plans with unlimited sites; AI and storage quotas not stated
Advertised introductory prices, plus VAT; self-service access not currently confirmed
Original price: 49.17 EUR
Displayed monthly equivalent; confirm binding annual total
Team (monthly)129 EURmonth3 users included
Advertised plans with unlimited sites; AI and storage quotas not stated
Advertised introductory prices, plus VAT; self-service access not currently confirmed
Original price: 129 EUR
Team (annual billing)107.50 EURmonth, billed annually3 users included
Advertised plans with unlimited sites; AI and storage quotas not stated
Advertised introductory prices, plus VAT; self-service access not currently confirmed
Original price: 107.50 EUR
Displayed monthly equivalent; confirm binding annual total
Team additional user (monthly)89 EURuser/monthAdded to Team's base price from user 4; this surcharge is shown by the calculator
Advertised introductory prices, plus VAT; self-service access not currently confirmed
Original price from source: 89 EUR
Team additional user (annual billing)74 EURuser/month, billed annuallyAdded to Team's base price from user 4; this surcharge is shown by the calculator
Advertised introductory prices, plus VAT; self-service access not currently confirmed
Original price from source: 74 EUR

Limits

The homepage advertises 7 days without a credit card; the terms describe a possible 14-day trial requiring an active move to a subscription. Trial duration is therefore inconsistent. Monthly and annual subscriptions renew for the same period unless canceled by the final day. Unlimited sites do not establish unlimited AI, storage, or uploads. The terms limit the offer to businesses and public-law legal entities.

Similar tools

FAQ

Is Baukraft available for free?

Not permanently. What is published is a time-limited free trial.

Where is Baukraft's vendor based?

hy four UG (haftungsbeschränkt), based in Germany. For data processing and privacy terms the vendor's own contract governs.

Is paying annually worth it for Baukraft?

On the Starter plan, paying monthly costs 59 EUR and paying annually 49.17 EUR per month. That is 17 percent less, in exchange for a yearly commitment.

How many plans are documented for Baukraft?

The catalog documents 7 plans with price, billing period, and included features.

Which use case is Baukraft categorized for?

Baukraft is listed in the catalog under “Industry, Construction & Logistics.”

Where do the details about Baukraft come from?

Prices, limits, and product details are documented against the listed official vendor page.

How we compare

We compare free access, paid entry, plan limits, features and the listed official sources. Unsourced figures stay marked as not published.

Only confirmed entries appear in the catalog. Prices, plans and limits come from listed official vendor pages. Missing figures stay marked as not published. Result lists are alphabetical by default and can be switched to Free access first; neither is a quality ranking. The vendor page always wins.

Edited and checked by the AI Compare team

Sources

Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Spotted an outdated figure? Vendor pages change without notice. Report an error