AI Compare AI Compare

Check prices, features and limits.

Pricing market
Automatic
Language
EN

Apify

Run web scrapers and AI agents as Actors with usage-based compute, proxy, storage, and transfer billing.

Free accessFree plan$5 platform credit per month; compute, Store Actors, and other resources draw on the same pool.
Paid fromStarter (monthly billing)$19 monthly platform credit

Category: Development & Code · Agent & RAG frameworks

Features

Apify runs Actors for scraping, browser automation and AI workflows. Subscriptions include usage credits, not a fixed number of scraping runs. Compute, proxies, storage, data transfer and applicable Store Actor events consume credits; extra capacity and overages can add costs.

Prices and plans

TierPricePeriodWhat you get
Freefreemonth$5 prepaid usage/month
0.20 $ per compute unit
16 GB actor RAM and 5 concurrent runs
5 data-centre IPs
No credit card
Starter (monthly billing)$19month$19 monthly platform credit
0.20 $ per compute unit
64 GB RAM and 32 concurrent runs
30 data-centre IPs, then $1/IP
Chat support
Starter (annual billing)$17month, billed annually$19 monthly platform credit
0.20 $ per compute unit
64 GB RAM and 32 concurrent runs
30 data-centre IPs, then $1/IP
Chat support
Scale (monthly billing)$199month$199 prepaid usage
0.16 $ per compute unit
256 GB RAM and 128 concurrent runs
200 data-centre IPs, residential $7.50/GB
Priority support and 1 hour of training per quarter
Scale (annual billing)$179month, billed annually$199 prepaid usage
0.16 $ per compute unit
256 GB RAM and 128 concurrent runs
200 data-centre IPs, residential $7.50/GB
Priority support and 1 hour of training per quarter
Business (monthly billing)$999month$999 prepaid usage
0.13 $ per compute unit
512 GB RAM and 256 concurrent runs
500 data-centre IPs, residential $7/GB
Account manager and 1 hour of training per month
Business (annual billing)$899month, billed annually$999 prepaid usage
0.13 $ per compute unit
512 GB RAM and 256 concurrent runs
500 data-centre IPs, residential $7/GB
Account manager and 1 hour of training per month
Additional concurrency$5additional concurrent slot; billing interval not statedIncreases concurrent Actor capacity; not a flat price per completed run
Actor RAM$1additional GB of RAM; billing interval not statedAdditional memory capacity; compute usage remains separate
Datacenter proxy, extra IP$0.60-$1additional IP; varies by planStarter $1, Scale $0.80, Business $0.60 per additional IP
Included allowances: 30 / 200 / 500 IPs
Personal training$150hourAdditional technical training
Enterprisecontact salescontractCustom capacity, pricing, SLA and support; SSO

Limits

One compute unit is 1 GB of RAM for one hour. Credits cover platform usage and Store Actors; some event-priced Actors charge platform usage separately. Unused credits expire at the end of the billing cycle. Free access is blocked after depletion until the next monthly cycle. Paid plans can incur overages up to the configured spending limit. The terms specify business use.

Similar tools

FAQ

Is Apify available for free?

Yes. A permanently free plan is published, not a time-limited trial. $5 platform credit per month; compute, Store Actors, and other resources draw on the same pool.

Where is Apify's vendor based?

Apify Technologies s.r.o., based in Czech Republic. For data processing and privacy terms the vendor's own contract governs.

Is paying annually worth it for Apify?

On the Starter plan, paying monthly costs $19 and paying annually $17 per month. That is 11 percent less, in exchange for a yearly commitment.

Is Apify still active?

Cloud platform with Free, Starter, Scale, Business and Enterprise; extra capacity and usage-based costs are separate.

How many plans are documented for Apify?

The catalog documents 12 plans with price, billing period, and included features.

Which use case is Apify categorized for?

Apify is listed in the catalog under “Development & Code.”

Where do the details about Apify come from?

Prices, limits, and product details are documented against the listed official vendor page.

How we compare

We compare free access, paid entry, plan limits, features and the listed official sources. Unsourced figures stay marked as not published.

Only confirmed entries appear in the catalog. Prices, plans and limits come from listed official vendor pages. Missing figures stay marked as not published. Result lists are alphabetical by default and can be switched to Free access first; neither is a quality ranking. The vendor page always wins.

Edited and checked by the AI Compare team

Sources

Visit site (opens in a new tab)

Spotted an outdated figure? Vendor pages change without notice. Report an error