# Presenti AI — AI Compare

> AI presentation tool for creating slide drafts from text and documents, then editing and exporting them.

## Overview
- **Category:** Design & Image (Presentations & e-learning)
- **Status:** Active · checked - Current product offering documented by the vendor.
- **Paid from:** 6 USD / month per user, billed annually (Plus · annual)
- **Free access:** Free plan (Free plan: up to 15 slides per file; AI credit quantity not specified)
- **Website:** https://presenti.ai/
- **Canonical URL:** https://www.aicompare.ninja/en/tool/presenti-ai

## What it does
- AI presentation tool for creating slide drafts from text and documents, then editing and exporting them.

## In brief
AI presentation tool for creating slide drafts from text and documents, then editing and exporting them.

Public web application with international access. Email or Google sign-in is documented; registration, payment and AI output were not tested.

Published promotional prices per user per month with annual billing. Free AI credits are not quantified; check usage and promotional conditions with the vendor.


## Limits
Public web application with international access. Email or Google sign-in is documented; registration, payment and AI output were not tested.

## Pricing tiers
| Tier | Price | Period | What you get |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Free | free | free plan | Free plan: up to 15 slides per file; AI credit quantity not specified; Vendor amount in USD. Region, taxes and platform may change the final price. |
| Plus · annual | 6 USD | month per user, billed annually | 15,000 AI credits per user per month; Up to 25 slides per file; Vendor amount in USD. Region, taxes and platform may change the final price. |
| Pro · annual | 8 USD | month per user, billed annually | 30,000 AI credits per user per month; Up to 50 slides per file; Vendor amount in USD. Region, taxes and platform may change the final price. |
| Ultra · annual | 16 USD | month per user, billed annually | 60,000 AI credits per user per month; Up to 75 slides per file; Vendor amount in USD. Region, taxes and platform may change the final price. |

## Sources
All details regarding plans, limits, and features are based on official vendor documentation and the primary sources verified below.

- https://presenti.ai/
- https://presenti.ai/price/
- https://presenti.ai/private-policy/

---
*Source: AI Compare (2026) - https://www.aicompare.ninja/en/tool/presenti-ai*
