# LightPDF — AI Compare

> PDF platform with AI assistance for document questions, summaries, translations and additional file processing.

## Overview
- **Category:** Productivity (Assistants & workspaces)
- **Status:** Active · checked - Current product offering documented by the vendor.
- **Paid from:** 5.99 USD / month (LightPDF · month)
- **Free access:** Free plan (Features and usage limits depend on the selected plan; a uniform allowance is not specified.)
- **Website:** https://lightpdf.com/
- **Canonical URL:** https://www.aicompare.ninja/en/tool/lightpdf

## What it does
- PDF platform with AI assistance for document questions, summaries, translations and additional file processing.

## In brief
PDF platform with AI assistance for document questions, summaries, translations and additional file processing.

An international product offering is documented. Registration, payment and generation were not tested with an account.

Vendor price in the stated currency. Region, taxes and platform may change the final price.


## Limits
An international product offering is documented. Registration, payment and generation were not tested with an account.

## Pricing tiers
| Tier | Price | Period | What you get |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Free · limited access | free | limited access | Features and usage limits depend on the selected plan; a uniform allowance is not specified.; Vendor price in the stated currency. Region, taxes and platform may change the final price. |
| LightPDF · month | 5.99 USD | month | 1000 credits / month; Vendor price in the stated currency. Region, taxes and platform may change the final price. |
| LightPDF · year, billed annually | 15.99 USD | year, billed annually | 1000 credits / month; Vendor price in the stated currency. Region, taxes and platform may change the final price. |
| LightPDF · one-time | 39.99 USD | one-time | 40000 credits / one-time; Vendor price in the stated currency. Region, taxes and platform may change the final price. |

## Sources
All details regarding plans, limits, and features are based on official vendor documentation and the primary sources verified below.

- https://lightpdf.com/
- https://lightpdf.com/pricing
- https://picwish.com/app-terms
- https://gitmind.com/terms
- https://gitmind.com/faq/login.html
- https://lightpdf.com/privacy

---
*Source: AI Compare (2026) - https://www.aicompare.ninja/en/tool/lightpdf*
