# Fotor — AI Compare Ninja

> Online image editor plus Fotor Agent for editable long-form video and 4K motion graphics.

## Overview
- **Category:** Design & Image (Image editing & product photos)
- **Status:** Active · checked - Active. Per the home page the operator is Everimaging. Fotor is an online image editor with AI features (background removal, object removal, image generation, batch editing) plus classic design tools (collage, logo, templates). Available in the browser and as an app for Windows, Mac, iOS and Android.
- **Paid from:** contact sales / month (Fotor Pro)
- **Free access:** Free plan
- **Website:** https://www.fotor.com/
- **Canonical URL:** https://www.aicompare.ninja/en/tool/fotor

## What it does
- Fotor Agent: editable long-form video and parametric 4K motion graphics
- Basic: 50 AI Agent chats, 1 task, 1 concurrent generation, 512MB
- Pro/Pro+/Max comparison table: 10/30/50 concurrent generations and 2000/4000/10000 chats
- Paid plan prices not stated: no fixed USD amount, inconsistent euro figures

## In brief
Fotor remains an online image editor and offers Fotor Agent for editable long-form video and 4K motion graphics on a multi-track timeline.

The pricing page lists Basic, Pro, Pro+, and Max. Credits, chats, and concurrent generations are readable in the comparison. Paid-tier dollar amounts are not stated reliably.


## Pricing tiers
| Tier | Price | Period | What you get |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Fotor Basic | free | free | Limited free credits, 1 concurrent generation; 50 AI Agent chats, 1 AI Agent task; 30-day creation storage, 512MB cloud; JPG/PNG/PDF exports with watermark |
| Fotor Pro | contact sales | month | 100 credits/month (help center; annual still issued monthly, comparison table 1200/year), 10 concurrent generations; 2000 AI Agent chats, 2 AI Agent tasks; unlimited creation storage duration, 2GB cloud; HD/transparent PNG, watermark-free. Subscription price not stated reliably. |
| Fotor Pro+ | contact sales | month | 300 credits/month (help center; annual still issued monthly, comparison table 3600/year), 30 concurrent generations; 4000 AI Agent chats, 5 AI Agent tasks; unlimited creation storage duration, 100GB cloud; HD/transparent PNG, watermark-free. Subscription price not stated reliably. |
| Fotor Max | contact sales | month | 1000 credits/month (help center; comparison table 12000/year), 50 concurrent generations; 10000 AI Agent chats, 10 AI Agent tasks; unlimited creation storage duration, 500GB cloud; HD/transparent PNG, watermark-free. Subscription price not stated reliably. |

## Sources
All details regarding plans, limits, and features are based on official vendor documentation and the primary sources verified below.

- https://www.fotor.com/
- https://www.fotor.com/pricing/
- https://www.fotor.com/agent/
- https://support.fotor.com/hc/en-us/articles/17765370790297-How-many-credits-do-Pro-members-have-per-month-Do-the-credits-stack-up

---
*Source: AI Compare Ninja (2026) - https://www.aicompare.ninja/en/tool/fotor*
