# Chatbox AI — AI Compare

> Workspace for conversations and document work with different AI models and selectable access options.

## Overview
- **Category:** Productivity (Assistants & workspaces)
- **Status:** Active · checked - Current product offering documented by the vendor.
- **Paid from:** 3.99 USD / month (Lite · month)
- **Free access:** Free plan (Features and usage limits depend on the selected plan; a uniform allowance is not specified.)
- **Website:** https://chatboxai.app/en
- **Canonical URL:** https://www.aicompare.ninja/en/tool/chatbox-ai

## What it does
- Workspace for conversations and document work with different AI models and selectable access options.

## In brief
Workspace for conversations and document work with different AI models and selectable access options.

An international product offering is documented. Registration, payment and generation were not tested with an account.

Vendor price in the stated currency. Region, taxes and platform may change the final price.


## Limits
An international product offering is documented. Registration, payment and generation were not tested with an account.

## Pricing tiers
| Tier | Price | Period | What you get |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Free · limited access | free | limited access | Features and usage limits depend on the selected plan; a uniform allowance is not specified.; Vendor price in the stated currency. Region, taxes and platform may change the final price. |
| Lite · month | 3.99 USD | month | Features and usage limits depend on the selected plan; a uniform allowance is not specified.; Vendor price in the stated currency. Region, taxes and platform may change the final price. |
| Pro · month | 19.99 USD | month | Features and usage limits depend on the selected plan; a uniform allowance is not specified.; Vendor price in the stated currency. Region, taxes and platform may change the final price. |
| Pro+ · month | 39.99 USD | month | Features and usage limits depend on the selected plan; a uniform allowance is not specified.; Vendor price in the stated currency. Region, taxes and platform may change the final price. |

## Sources
All details regarding plans, limits, and features are based on official vendor documentation and the primary sources verified below.

- https://chatboxai.app/en
- https://chatboxai.app/en/pricing

---
*Source: AI Compare (2026) - https://www.aicompare.ninja/en/tool/chatbox-ai*
