# Baukraft — AI Compare Ninja

> Announced AI construction documentation for voice notes, photos, reports, and defects; the trial button currently opens “Coming soon”.

## Overview
- **Category:** Industry, Construction & Logistics (Construction & real estate)
- **Status:** Waitlist - Trial button opens Coming soon with demo/newsletter. Immediate self-service access and advertised trial duration are not clearly confirmed.
- **Paid from:** 49.17 EUR / month, billed annually (Starter (annual billing))
- **Free access:** Free trial
- **Website:** https://www.baukraft.co/
- **Canonical URL:** https://www.aicompare.ninja/en/tool/baukraft

## What it does
- Announced: turn voice notes and photos into daily, weekly, and monthly reports
- Announced: defects, tasks, plan annotations, and PDF export
- Advertised plans with unlimited sites; AI and storage quotas not stated
- Starter with 1 user, Team with 3 and paid additional users
- Project hosting in Germany and Azure AI in the EU according to the product page

## In brief
The displayed introductory prices do not confirm immediately bookable access: “Try free” opens a demo/newsletter dialog saying “Coming soon”. Starter includes 1 user; Team includes 3 for EUR 129 monthly or EUR 107.50 monthly equivalent billed annually. The calculator shows additional team users at EUR 89 monthly or EUR 74 with annual billing. All prices exclude VAT. The advertised 20% annual-discount label does not match the displayed figures; confirm the binding annual total and access before ordering.

The homepage advertises 7 days without a credit card; the terms describe a possible 14-day trial requiring an active move to a subscription. Trial duration is therefore inconsistent. Monthly and annual subscriptions renew for the same period unless canceled by the final day. Unlimited sites do not establish unlimited AI, storage, or uploads. The terms limit the offer to businesses and public-law legal entities.

The public privacy policy mainly covers the website, not the full app data flow. The terms permit anonymized data without personal or project identifiers to improve the provider's AI models. Qualified staff must review AI reports before use; no long-term archive is guaranteed after the contract ends. Relevant reports need regular export and your own backups.


## Limits
The homepage advertises 7 days without a credit card; the terms describe a possible 14-day trial requiring an active move to a subscription. Trial duration is therefore inconsistent. Monthly and annual subscriptions renew for the same period unless canceled by the final day. Unlimited sites do not establish unlimited AI, storage, or uploads. The terms limit the offer to businesses and public-law legal entities.

## Pricing tiers
| Tier | Price | Period | What you get |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Trial period | free | announced; 7/14 days unresolved | Homepage: 7 days without a card; terms: possible 14 days. Access opens Coming soon. |
| Starter (monthly) | 59 EUR | month | 1 user included; Advertised plans with unlimited sites; AI and storage quotas not stated; Advertised introductory prices, plus VAT; self-service access not currently confirmed; List price: 59 EUR |
| Starter (annual billing) | 49.17 EUR | month, billed annually | 1 user included; Advertised plans with unlimited sites; AI and storage quotas not stated; Advertised introductory prices, plus VAT; self-service access not currently confirmed; List price: 49.17 EUR; Displayed monthly equivalent; confirm binding annual total |
| Team (monthly) | 129 EUR | month | 3 users included; Advertised plans with unlimited sites; AI and storage quotas not stated; Advertised introductory prices, plus VAT; self-service access not currently confirmed; List price: 129 EUR |
| Team (annual billing) | 107.50 EUR | month, billed annually | 3 users included; Advertised plans with unlimited sites; AI and storage quotas not stated; Advertised introductory prices, plus VAT; self-service access not currently confirmed; List price: 107.50 EUR; Displayed monthly equivalent; confirm binding annual total |
| Team additional user (monthly) | 89 EUR | user/month | Added to Team's base price from user 4; this surcharge is shown by the calculator; Advertised introductory prices, plus VAT; self-service access not currently confirmed; List price: 89 EUR |
| Team additional user (annual billing) | 74 EUR | user/month, billed annually | Added to Team's base price from user 4; this surcharge is shown by the calculator; Advertised introductory prices, plus VAT; self-service access not currently confirmed; List price: 74 EUR |

## Sources
All details regarding plans, limits, and features are based on official vendor documentation and the primary sources verified below.

- https://www.baukraft.co/
- https://www.baukraft.co/agb
- https://www.baukraft.co/datenschutz
- https://www.baukraft.co/impressum

---
*Source: AI Compare Ninja (2026) - https://www.aicompare.ninja/en/tool/baukraft*
