# Autodesk Flow Studio — AI Compare Ninja

> Autodesk Flow Studio, formerly Wonder Studio, combines browser-based VFX and motion capture with image, 3D and video generation. Model and plan limits must be considered separately.

## Overview
- **Category:** Media & Video (VFX, MoCap & 3D)
- **Status:** Renamed - Autodesk Flow Studio, formerly Wonder Studio, combines browser-based VFX and motion capture with image, 3D and video generation. Model and plan limits must be considered separately.
- **Paid from:** 10 USD / month (Lite)
- **Free access:** Free plan (The free plan includes 300 credits per month. Video is limited to 720p, with 100 MB per upload and 1 GB of storage. You get 3 custom characters and 1 tracked actor. The licence covers a single user. All features draw from one shared credit pool, so video and 3D allowances are not additive. Exports carry a watermark. Generated 3D assets cannot be exported, but VFX exports such as MoCap, Clean Plate and Camera Track are available.)
- **Website:** https://www.autodesk.com/products/flow-studio/overview
- **Canonical URL:** https://www.aicompare.ninja/en/tool/autodesk-flow-studio

## What it does
- Autodesk Flow Studio, formerly Wonder Studio, combines browser-based VFX and motion capture with image, 3D and video generation. Model and plan limits must be considered separately.
- One shared pool for all used features, not additive video and 3D allowances
- Canvas supports Kling V3 Pro, Kling O3 Pro, Seedance 2.0, Gemini Omni and Veo 3.1, among others, with model variants. Images: Nano Banana, Pro and 2. Image-to-3D: Wonder 3D and Trellis 2; Trellis 2 does not support rigging. Generated 3D models may need cleanup; occlusions and object interactions can affect VFX results.

## In brief
Autodesk Flow Studio, formerly Wonder Studio, combines browser-based VFX and motion capture with image, 3D and video generation. Model and plan limits must be considered separately.

Canvas supports Kling V3 Pro, Kling O3 Pro, Seedance 2.0, Gemini Omni and Veo 3.1, among others, with model variants. Images: Nano Banana, Pro and 2. Image-to-3D: Wonder 3D and Trellis 2; Trellis 2 does not support rigging. Generated 3D models may need cleanup; occlusions and object interactions can affect VFX results.

Classic VFX rates do not universally apply to Canvas generation: Live Action/Animation 20 credits/second, MoCap 10, Neural Layer 15, Clean Plate/Camera Track 7; classic Wonder generation 20 credits, LoRA training 100. VFX input: maximum 2 minutes, 15 shots, MP4/MOV, desktop Chrome or Safari. This is not generative video output duration. New Canvas model prices, exact video lengths, resolutions and audio/lip-sync limits are not stated.

The live price display could not be confirmed; existing USD and EUR offers remain explicitly qualified. USD annual totals and rounded monthly displays are not separate subscriptions. Credits reset monthly, do not roll over and cannot be bought separately. Standard offerings including Free permit commercial use; Education has separate terms.


## Limits
Classic VFX rates do not universally apply to Canvas generation: Live Action/Animation 20 credits/second, MoCap 10, Neural Layer 15, Clean Plate/Camera Track 7; classic Wonder generation 20 credits, LoRA training 100. VFX input: maximum 2 minutes, 15 shots, MP4/MOV, desktop Chrome or Safari. This is not generative video output duration. New Canvas model prices, exact video lengths, resolutions and audio/lip-sync limits are not stated.

## Pricing tiers
| Tier | Price | Period | What you get |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Free | free | month | 300 credits/month; up to 720p, 100 MB per upload and 1 GB storage; 3 custom characters, 1 tracked actors; single-user licence; One shared pool for all used features, not additive video and 3D allowances; Watermark; no export of generated 3D assets, but VFX exports such as MoCap, Clean Plate and Camera Track available |
| Lite | 10 USD | month | 2100 credits/month; up to 1080p, 250 MB per upload and 5 GB storage; 6 custom characters, 2 tracked actors; single-user licence; One shared pool for all used features, not additive video and 3D allowances; No watermark; Price retained from an earlier vendor capture; current confirmation unavailable |
| Lite (annual) | 7 USD | month, billed annually | 2100 credits/month; up to 1080p, 250 MB per upload and 5 GB storage; 6 custom characters, 2 tracked actors; single-user licence; One shared pool for all used features, not additive video and 3D allowances; No watermark; Price retained from an earlier vendor capture; current confirmation unavailable; US annual bill 80 USD; monthly display rounded |
| Standard | 45 USD | month | 6000 credits/month; up to 4K, 500 MB per upload and 20 GB storage; 15 custom characters, 3 tracked actors; single-user licence; One shared pool for all used features, not additive video and 3D allowances; No watermark; Price retained from an earlier vendor capture; current confirmation unavailable |
| Standard (annual) | 30 USD | month, billed annually | 6000 credits/month; up to 4K, 500 MB per upload and 20 GB storage; 15 custom characters, 3 tracked actors; single-user licence; One shared pool for all used features, not additive video and 3D allowances; No watermark; Price retained from an earlier vendor capture; current confirmation unavailable; US annual bill 360 USD; monthly display rounded |
| Pro | 95 USD | month | 12000 credits/month; up to 4K, 2000 MB per upload and 80 GB storage; 50 custom characters, 4 tracked actors; single-user licence; One shared pool for all used features, not additive video and 3D allowances; No watermark; Price retained from an earlier vendor capture; current confirmation unavailable |
| Pro (annual) | 64 USD | month, billed annually | 12000 credits/month; up to 4K, 2000 MB per upload and 80 GB storage; 50 custom characters, 4 tracked actors; single-user licence; One shared pool for all used features, not additive video and 3D allowances; No watermark; Price retained from an earlier vendor capture; current confirmation unavailable; US annual bill 765 USD; monthly display rounded |
| Enterprise | contact sales | custom | 48000 credits/month; up to 4K, 2000 MB per upload and 1 TB storage; 50 custom characters, 7 tracked actors; single-user licence; One shared pool for all used features, not additive video and 3D allowances; No watermark; offering terms exclude AI training or improvement with Enterprise content |
| Education | free | free | For eligible postsecondary students aged 18 or older, educators and institutions after verification; Lite features plus USD export; separate education terms apply |

## Sources
All details regarding plans, limits, and features are based on official vendor documentation and the primary sources verified below.

- https://www.autodesk.com/products/flow-studio/buy
- https://www.autodesk.com/eu/products/flow-studio/buy
- https://www.autodesk.com/company/terms-of-use/en/offering-types-and-benefits
- https://www.autodesk.com/products/flow-studio/product-details
- https://help.autodesk.com/view/FLOSTU/ENU/
- https://help.wonderdynamics.com/create-new-project/canvas/video-node-and-supported-models/
- https://help.wonderdynamics.com/create-new-project/canvas/image-node-and-supported-models/
- https://help.wonderdynamics.com/wonder-tools/image-to-3d/
- https://help.wonderdynamics.com/working-with-wonder-studio-getting-started/platform-limitations/
- https://www.autodesk.com/campaigns/flow-studio
- https://www.autodesk.com/company/contact-us/office-locations

---
*Source: AI Compare Ninja (2026) - https://www.aicompare.ninja/en/tool/autodesk-flow-studio*
